American Idol's Constantine performs

August 6, 2008 12:00:00 AM PDT
You might remember his rendition of "Bohemian Rhapsody" from season four of American Idol, but since then he has brought his talents to the stage and the small screen. Constantine Maroulis returns to his singing roots with his new album, "Constantine."

Purchase Constantine's CD on Amazon here.

San Francisco performances

Constantine Maroulis is performing at The Rrazz Room now until Saturday, August 16.
The Rrazz Room at Hotel Nikko San Francisco
222 Mason Street
Box Office: 866/468-3399
www.TheRrazzRoom.com

Performance schedule
American Idol Singers: Constantine Maroulis, Vonzell Solomon and RJ Helton
Tuesday, August 5, 2008 at 8 pm ($45)
Wednesday, August 6, 8 pm ($45)
Thursday, August 7, 8 pm ($45)
Friday, August 8, 8 pm ($50)
Saturday, August 9, 6 pm ($55)
Saturday, August 9, 9 pm ($55)

American Idol Singers: Constantine Maroulis, Vonzell Solomon and David Hernandez
Tuesday, August 12, 8 pm ($45)
Wednesday, August 13, 8 pm ($45)
Thursday, August 14, 8 pm ($45)
Friday, August 15, 8 pm ($50)
Saturday, August 16, 6 pm ($55)
Saturday, August 16, 9 pm ($55)

About Constantine
Constantine Maroulis competed in Season IV and placed sixth. Fans of American Idol will remember his strong performances of "Bohemian Rhapsody" and "My Funny Valentine". Since appearing on American Idol, Maroulis acted in The Wedding Singer on Broadway, and in Jacques Brel is Alive and Well and Living in Paris off-Broadway. He had a recurring role on the CBS drama The Bold and the Beautiful. He has released a CD entitled Constantine.

For more information, visit his MySpace page at www.myspace.com/constantinemaroulis

Help Constantine support Socialvibe at www.socialvibe.com/constantine.


Load Comments