Show archive for August 2009

September 1, 2009 1:08:52 PM PDT

Previous archives:
July 2009 | June 2009 | May 2009 | April 2009 | March 2009 | February 2009 | January 2009 | December 2008 | November 2008 | October 2008 | September 2008 | August 2008 | July 2008 | June 2008 | May 2008 | Apr 2008 | Mar 2008 | Feb 2008 | Jan 2008 | Dec 2007

Monday, August 31, 2009

Friday, August 28, 2009

Thursday, August 27, 2009

Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Tuesday, August 25, 2009

Monday, August 24, 2009

Friday, August 21, 2009

Thursday, August 20, 2009

Wednesday, August 19, 2009

Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Monday, August 17, 2009

Friday, August 14, 2009

Thursday, August 13, 2009

Wednesday, August 12, 2009

Tuesday, August 11, 2009

Monday, August 10, 2009

Friday, August 7, 2009

Thursday, August 6, 2009

Wednesday, August 5, 2009

  • Jaime Lauren | executive chef, Absinthe
    Topic: Summer bean salad with dill crème fraiche, shallots, feta cheese and sungold tomatoes


  • Dr. Carole Hong
    Topic: Signs of vision problems in children


  • Audrey Mansfield
    Topic: Back to school fashions


  • Stacee Gillelen | Dragonfly Designers
    Topic: Make personalized jewelry with your kids


  • Michael Chiarello and Hubert Keller | chefs and star in Bravo's "Top Chef Masters"
    Topic: Two 'Top Chef' seafood recipes


    Tuesday, August 4, 2009

  • Mimi Young | pastry chef and owner Mi2Sweets
    Topic: Banana cupcakes with chocolate frosting


  • Audrey Mansfield
    Topic: Eyebrow threading


  • Gail Dubinsky | M.D, creator of DVD, "Yoga for Gardeners"
    Topic: Yoga for gardeners


  • Dr. Brenda Wade | relationship expert
    Topic: What goes wrong with reality TV families?


  • Jim Farrell | creator of f'REAL!; Scott Whidden | president and master blender of Fentons; Kate Pryor | owner of Tucker's
    Topic: Rediscover a childhood favorite: Milkshakes!


  • Pete Crooks | senior?editor and writer?for Diablo Magazine
    Topic: The best for your pet in the East Bay


  • Scott Youkilis | executive chef
    Topic: Fried green tomatoes


    Monday, August 3, 2009

  • Bart Shepherd | curator of Steinhart Aquarium, California Academy of Sciences
    Topic: Animal friends from the Academy of Sciences


  • Chris Lilly | world champion pit master and author of "BIG BOB GIBSON'S BBQ BOOK: Recipes & Secrets from a Legendary Barbecue Joint"
    Topic: White barbeque sauce!


  • Brandon Miller | executive chef and partner, Mundaka Restaurant, Carmel
    Topic: Ceviche made with seafood and fresh vegetables


  • Deborah Clearwaters | director of education, Asian Art Museum
    Topic: New programs at Asian Art Museum


  • Andrea Fono | artist
    Topic: Unleash your inner artist


  • Captain Lee Munro | park ambassador and spokesperson, Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
    Topic: Get the most out of your theme park outings


  • Chef John Ledbetter | LarkCreekSteak
    Topic: New York steak salad



  • Load Comments