• BREAKING NEWS WATCH LIVE: ABC7 News at 4 p.m.

World Cup 2014 Official Matches Schedule

(FUSION Soccer)
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
ESPN, ESPN2 and ABC will combine to air all 64 matches live! ESPN will air 43 matches; ESPN2 will air 11 and ABC will air 10 matches including the World Cup final on July 13.

All matches televised on ABC will be available on the WATCH ABC app.

Get the full schedule here (all times Eastern):

Thursday, June 12
4 p.m. BRAZIL vs. CROATIA, Group A (ESPN)


Friday, June 13
12 p.m. MEXICO vs. CAMEROON, Group A (ESPN2)
3 p.m. SPAIN vs. NETHERLANDS, Group B (ESPN)
6 p.m. CHILE vs. AUSTRALIA, Group B (ESPN2)


Saturday, June 14
12 p.m. COLOMBIA vs. GREECE, Group C (ABC)
3 p.m. URUGUAY vs. COSTA RICA, Group D (ABC)
6 p.m. ENGLAND vs. ITALY, Group D (ESPN)
9 p.m. COTE D'IVOIRE vs. JAPAN, Group C (ESPN)


Sunday, June 15
12 p.m. SWITZERLAND vs. ECUADOR, Group E (ABC)
3 p.m. FRANCE vs. HONDURAS, Group E (ABC)
6 p.m. ARGENTINA vs. BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA, GROUP F (ESPN)

Monday, June 16
12 p.m. GERMANY vs. PORTUGAL, Group G (ESPN)
3 p.m. IRAN vs. NIGERIA, Group F (ESPN)
6 p.m. GHANA vs. USA, Group G (ESPN)

Tuesday, June 17
12 p.m. BELGIUM vs. ALGERIA, Group H (ESPN)
3 p.m. BRAZIL vs. MEXICO, Group H (ESPN)
6 p.m. RUSSIA vs. KOREAN REPUBLIC, Group H (ESPN)

Wednesday, June 18
12 p.m. AUSTRALIA vs. NETHERLANDS, Group B (ESPN)
3 p.m. SPAIN vs. CHILE, Group B (ESPN)
6 p.m. CAMEROON vs. CROATIA, Group A (ESPN)

Thursday, June 19
12 p.m. COLOMBIA vs. COTE D'IVOIRE, Group C (ESPN)
3 p.m. URUGUAY vs. ENGLAND, Group D (ESPN)
6 p.m. JAPAN vs. GREECE, Group C (ESPN)

Friday, June 20
12 p.m. ITALY vs. COSTA RICA, Group D (ESPN)
3 p.m. SWITZERLAND vs. FRANCE, Group E (ESPN)
6 p.m. HONDURAS vs. ECUADOR, Group E (ESPN)

Saturday, June 21
12 p.m. ARGENTINA vs. IRAN, Group F (ESPN)
3 p.m. GERMANY vs. GHANA, Group G (ESPN)
6 p.m. NIGERIA vs. BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA, Group F (ESPN)






Sunday, June 22
12 p.m. BELGIUM vs. RUSSIA, Group H (ABC)
3 p.m. KOREA REPUBLIC vs. ALGERIA, Group H (ABC)
6 p.m. USA vs. PORTUGAL, Group G (ESPN)

Monday, June 23
12 p.m. NETHERLANDS vs. CHILE, Group B (ESPN2)
12 p.m. AUSTRALIA vs. SPAIN, Group B (ESPN)
4 p.m. CAMEROON vs. BRAZIL, Group A (ESPN)
4 p.m. CROATIA vs. MEXICO, Group A (ESPN2)

Tuesday, June 24
12 p.m. ITALY vs. URUGUAY, Group D (ESPN)
12 p.m. COSTA RICA vs. ENGLAND, Group D (ESPN2)
4 p.m. JAPAN vs. COLOMBIA, Group D (ESPN)
4 p.m. GREECE vs. COTE D'IVOIRE, Group D (ESPN2)

Wednesday, June 25
12 p.m. NIGERIA vs. ARGENTINA, Group F (ESPN)
12 p.m. BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA vs. IRAN, Group F (ESPN2)
4 p.m. HONDURAS vs. SWITZERLAND, Group E (ESPN2)
4 p.m. ECUADOR vs. FRANCE, Group E (ESPN)

Thursday, June 26
12 p.m. PORTUGAL vs. GHANA, Group G (ESPN2)
12 p.m. USA vs. GERMANY, Group G (ESPN)
4 p.m. KOREA REPUBLIC vs. BELGIUM, Group G (ESPN)
4 p.m. ALGERIA vs. RUSSIA, Group G (ESPN2)




Saturday, June 28
11 a.m. BRAZIL vs. CHILE (ABC)
3:30 p.m. URUGUAY vs. COLOMBIA(ABC)

Sunday, June 29
12 p.m. NETHERLANDS vs. MEXICO (ESPN)
4 p.m. COSTA RICA vs. GREECE(ESPN)

Monday, June 30
12 p.m. FRANCE vs. NIGERIA (ESPN)
4 p.m. GERMANY vs. ALGERIA(ESPN)

Tuesday, July 1
12 p.m. ARGENTINA vs. SWITZERLAND (ESPN)
4 p.m. BELGIUM vs. UNITED STATES(ESPN)

Friday, July 4
12 p.m. FRANCE vs. GERMANY (ESPN2)
4 p.m. BRAZIL vs. COLOMBIA(ESPN)

Saturday, July 5
12 p.m. ARGENTINA vs. BELGIUM (ABC)
4 p.m. NETHERLANDS vs. COSTA RICA(ESPN)

Tuesday, July 8
4 p.m. BRAZIL vs. GERMANY(ESPN)

Wednesday, July 9
4 p.m. ARGENTINA vs. NETHERLANDS(ESPN)

Saturday, July 12 **Third-place game**
4 p.m. BRAZIL vs. NETHERLANDS(ESPN)

Sunday, July 13

2014 FIFA World Cup Final
3 p.m. GERMANY vs. ARGENTINA(ABC)

Related Topics:
sports World Cup FIFA

Load Comments