Oscars 2020: ABC7 News on red carpet covering Hollywood's biggest night

LOS ANGELES (KGO) -- ABC7 News is in Los Angeles for the 92nd Oscars.

RELATED: Oscars 2020 Live: How to watch and when; date, time for 92nd Academy Awards

Anchor Dion Lim is on the red carpet sharing what it's like preparing for one of Hollywood's biggest nights!

Swipe through the photo gallery to see a behind-the-scenes look at Dolby Theater in LA!

Watch the Oscars live on Sunday, Feb. 9, at 8 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. CT | 5 p.m. PT on ABC.

See more stories and videos about the Oscars here
Copyright © 2020 KGO-TV. All Rights Reserved.