New Year's Rockin' Eve performers: Christina Aguilera to headline from Times Square

The holiday season is heating up, and so is the line-up for the big show that will bring it to a close.

Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve With Ryan Seacrest has announced the list of performers that will take the stage in New York, Los Angeles and New Orleans during the celebration that will kick off 2019.

Just like last year, the show will be hosted by Ciara, Ryan Seacrest, Jenny McCarthy and Lucy Hale posted around the country.

The latest big announcement: Christina Aguilera will be headlining this year, which means she'll be performing right before midnight.

Here's the full list of performers.

Hosts: Ryan Seacrest and Jenny McCarthy

Christina Aguilera
Dan + Shay
New Kids on the Block


Post Malone

Host: Ciara

Camila Cabello
Charlie Puth
Dua Lipa
Ella Mai
Foster the People
Kane Brown
Kelsea Ballerini
Lauren Alaina
Macklemore with Skylar Grey
Shawn Mendes
The Chainsmokers

Host: Lucy Hale

Florida Georgia Line
Maren Morris

Don't miss Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve With Ryan Seacrest on Dec. 31 starting at 8 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. CT on ABC.

The Walt Disney Company is the parent company of ABC and this station.
Copyright © 2022 KGO-TV. All Rights Reserved.