• BREAKING NEWS WATCH LIVE: ABC7 News at 4 p.m.

Watch games anywhere with the WATCH ABC app!

Wednesday, June 25, 2014
All World Cup matches televised on ABC will be available on the WATCH ABC app, including the World Cup final in Rio de Janeiro on July 13!

WATCH ABC is a new way to experience ABC - anytime, anywhere. Whether you're at home or out and about, you can enjoy your favorite ABC TV shows, sports, and local news and weather on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - LIVE* and ON DEMAND. Click here to find out more




ABC World Cup Television Schedule
Here is a list of the ten games that ABC will broadcast throughout the 2014 FIFA World Cup:

Saturday, June 14
Colombia vs. Greece: 12 pm EST, 9 am PST
Uruguay vs. Costa Rica: 3 pm EST, 12 pm PST

Sunday, June 15
Switzerland vs. Ecuador: 12 pm EST, 9 am PST
France vs. Honduras: 3 pm EST, 12 pm PST

Sunday, June 22
Belgium vs. Russia: 12 pm EST, 9 am PST
Korea Republic vs. Algeria: 3 pm EST, 12 pm PST

Saturday, June 28
Brazil vs. Chile: 11:30 am EST, 8:30 am PST
Uruguay vs. Colombia: 3:30 pm EST, 12:30 pm PST

Saturday, July 5
Teams to be determined: 12 pm EST, 9 am PST

Sunday, July 13
2014 World Cup final in Rio de Janeiro: 4 pm EST, 1 pm PST

See the complete World Cup 2014 TV broadcast schedule here. ESPN, ESPN2 and ABC will combine to air all 64 matches live!
Related Topics:
sports World Cup

Load Comments