ABC Family's '13 Nights of Halloween' lineup includes 'Hunger Games,' Disney classics and more

''Nightmare Before Christmas'' and ''The Addams Family'' are part of ABC Family's ''13 Nights of Halloween'' lineup this year. (Karine WEINBERGER/Gamma-Rapho via Getty Images|Theo Westenberger/Liaison)

There's nothing scarier than the thought of nothing good to watch on television, but ABC Family has you covered in the two weeks leading up to Halloween.

The spooktacular "13 Nights of Halloween" begins Monday, and the lineup is filled with scares, cackles and chills. This year will see the network premiere of Johnny Depp in Sleepy Hollow, as well as Halloween classics like Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas and Hocus Pocus.



Check out the full schedule below, if you dare.

Monday Oct. 19

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 1:30 p.m. ET | 12:30 p.m. CT
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 5 p.m. ET | 4 p.m. CT
Hocus Pocus 9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT
Tim Burton's Corpse Bride 12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT

Tuesday Oct. 20

Tim Burton's Corpse Bride 4 p.m. ET | 3 p.m. CT
Hocus Pocus 6 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. CT
Stitchers 9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT (All new Halloween special)
Casper 12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT

Wednesday Oct. 21

Casper 5 p.m. ET | 4 p.m. CT
The Addams Family 7 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CT
Addams Family Values 9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT
I Know What You Did Last Summer 12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT

Thursday Oct. 22

The Addams Family 4 p.m. ET | 3 p.m. CT
Addams Family Values 6 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. CT
The Hunger Games 8 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. CT
I Still Know What You Did Last Summer 12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT

Friday Oct. 23

The Hunger Games 5:30 p.m. ET | 4:30 p.m. CT
Sleepy Hollow 8:30 p.m. ET | 7:30 p.m. CT (ABC Family premiere)
Matilda 12 a.m. ET |11 p.m. CT

Saturday Oct. 24th

Matilda 7 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. CT
ParaNorman 9 a.m. ET | 8 a.m. CT
Tim Burton's Corpse Bride 11 a.m. ET | 10 a.m. CT
Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas 1 p.m. ET | 12 p.m. CT
Casper 2:30 p.m. ET | 1:30 p.m. CT
The Addams Family 4:30 p.m. ET | 3:30 p.m. CT
Addams Family Values 6:30 p.m. ET | 5:30 p.m. CT
Disney/Pixar's Monsters University 8:30 p.m. ET | 7:30 p.m. CT
Disney/Pixar's Toy Story OF TERROR! 11 p.m. ET |10 p.m. CT
Hocus Pocus 11:30 p.m. ET | 10:30 p.m. CT

Sunday Oct. 25

ParaNorman 7 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. CT
Tim Burton's Corpse Bride 9 a.m. ET | 8 a.m. CT
Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas 11 a.m. ET | 10 a.m. CT
Casper 12:30 p.m. ET | 11:30 a.m. CT
The Addams Family 2:30 p.m. ET | 1:30 p.m. CT
Addams Family Values 4:30 p.m. ET | 3:30 p.m. CT
Disney/Pixar's Toy Story OF TERROR! 6:30 p.m. ET | 5:30 p.m. CT
Disney/Pixar's Monsters University 7 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CT
Hocus Pocus 9:45 p.m. ET | 8:45 p.m. CT

Monday Oct. 26

Sleepy Hollow 5:30 p.m. ET | 4:30 p.m. CT
Disney/Pixar's Toy Story OF TERROR! 9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT
Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas 9:30 p.m. ET | 8:30 p.m. CT
Tim Burton's Frankenweenie 12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. ET | 10 p.m. CT

Tuesday Oct. 27

Tim Burton's Frankenweenie 4 p.m. ET | 3 p.m. CT
Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas 6 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. CT
Disney/Pixar's Toy Story OF TERROR! 7:30 p.m. ET | 6:30 p.m. CT
Hocus Pocus 9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT
ParaNorman 12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT

Wednesday Oct. 28

ParaNorman 4 p.m. ET | 3 p.m. CT
Hocus Pocus 6 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. CT
Dark Shadows 8:15 p.m. ET | 7:15 CT
Casper 12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT

Thursday Oct. 29

Casper 5 p.m. ET | 4 p.m. CT
The Addams Family 7 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CT
Addams Family Values 9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT
Hocus Pocus 12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT

Friday Oct. 30

The Addams Family 2:30 p.m. ET | 1:30 p.m. CT
Addams Family Values 4:30 p.m. ET | 3:30 p.m. CT
Hocus Pocus 6:30 p.m. ET | 5:30 p.m. CT
Poltergeist 8:30 p.m. ET | 7:30 p.m. CT
Poltergeist II: The Other Side 12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT

Saturday Oct. 31

Batman 7 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. CT
Batman Returns 10 a.m. ET | 9 a.m. CT
Poltergeist 12:30 p.m. ET | 11:30 a.m. CT
Sleepy Hollow 3 p.m. ET | 2 p.m. | 1 p.m. CT
Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas 5:30 p.m. ET | 4:30 p.m. CT
Hocus Pocus 7 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CT
Hocus Pocus 9:15 p.m. ET | 8:15 p.m. CT
Sleepy Hollow 11:30 p.m. ET | 10:30 p.m. CT

The Walt Disney Company is the parent company of ABC Family and this station.

Related Topics:
entertainmenttelevisionABChalloweenmovieshunger gamesbuzzworthy

Load Comments