• BREAKING NEWS Track the rain moving through the Bay Area with Live Doppler 7 HD radar -- WATCH LIVE
  • BREAKING NEWS Join ABC7 in helping feed the Bay Area's hungry this holiday season -- GIVE #WHEREYOULIVE

Michael Jackson's posthumous album 'Xscape' released

XSCAPE-Long Awaited New Music From Michael Jackson Out on Epic Records May 13. (PRNewsFoto/Epic Records)
Michael Jackson's posthumous album called "Xscape" has been released. The album features eight previously unreleased songs from the King of Pop.

Rolling Stone magazine says the songs have been updated by high-profile producers including, L.A. Reid, Timbaland and Stargate.

On Monday, SiriusXM satellite radio launched the Michael Jackson Channel to coincide with the release.

The channel will feature Jackson's classics, along with the new songs from now through May 26.
Related Topics:
entertainment michael jackson music celebrity
(Copyright ©2015 KGO-TV. All Rights Reserved.)

Load Comments