• FULL COVERAGE: All the latest North Bay wildfire stories and videos

Here are the dates of your 2015-2016 college football playoff and bowl games

Navy QB Keenan Reynolds rushes between Pittsburgh linebackers during the Military Bowl on Dec. 28, 2015, in College Park, Md. Navy defeated Pittsburgh 44-28. (Patrick Semansky/AP)

It's the most wonderful time of the year for college football fans: Bowl Season!

The most talented college football teams have been facing off in exciting bowl games across the country, leading up to the College Football National Championship on Jan. 11 on ESPN. Check out the schedule below to see when your favorite college team is playing.

College Football Playoff National Championship Presented by AT&T
Jan. 11
Glendale, Ariz. | University of Phoenix Stadium
8:30 p.m. ET | 7:30 p.m. CT on ESPN

College Football Playoff Semifinal at the Capital One Orange Bowl
(4) Oklahoma vs. (1) Clemson
Dec. 31
Miami Gardens, Fla. | Sun Life Stadium
4 p.m. ET | 3 p.m. CT on ESPN

College Football Playoff Semifinal at the Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic
(3) Michigan State vs. (2) Alabama
Dec. 31
Arlington, Texas | AT&T Stadium
8 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. CT on ESPN

National Bowl Games

Dec. 30

Birmingham Bowl
Auburn vs. Memphis
Birmingham, Ala. | Legion Field
12 p.m. ET | 11 a.m. CT on ESPN

Belk Bowl
NC State vs. Mississippi State
Charlotte, N.C. | Bank of America Stadium
3:30 p.m. ET | 2:30 p.m. CT on ESPN

Franklin American Mortgage Music City Bowl
Texas A&M vs. Louisville
Nashville, Tenn. | LP Field
7 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. ET on ESPN

Holiday Bowl
USC vs. Wisconsin
San Diego | Qualcomm Stadium
10:30 p.m. ET | 9:30 p.m. CT on ESPN

Dec. 31

Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl
Houston vs. Florida State
Atlanta | Georgia Dome
12 p.m. ET | 11 a.m. CT on ESPN

Capital One Orange Bowl
Oklahoma vs. Clemson
Miami | Sun Life Stadium
4 p.m. ET | 3 p.m. CT on ESPN

Goodyear Cotton Bowl
Michigan State vs. Alabama
Arlington | AT&T Stadium
8 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. CT on ESPN

Jan. 1

Outback Bowl
Northwestern vs. Tennessee
Tampa, Fla. | Raymond James Stadium
12 p.m. ET | 11 a.m. CT on ESPN2

Buffalo Wild Wings Citrus Bowl
Michigan vs. Florida
Orlando, Fla. | Orlando Citrus Bowl
1 p.m. ET | 12 p.m. CT on ABC

BattleFrog Fiesta Bowl
Notre Dame vs. Ohio State
Glendale, Ariz. | University of Phoenix Stadium
1 p.m. ET | 12 p.m. CT on ESPN

Rose Bowl Game Presented by Northwestern Mutual
Stanford vs. Iowa
Pasadena, Calif. | Rose Bowl
5 p.m. ET | 4 p.m. CT on ESPN

Allstate Sugar Bowl
Oklahoma State vs. Ole Miss
New Orleans | Mercedes-Benz Superdome
8:30 p.m. ET | 7:30 p.m. CT on ESPN

Jan. 2

TaxSlayer Bowl
Penn State vs. Georgia
Jacksonville, Fla. | EverBank Field
12 p.m. ET | 11 a.m. CT on ESPN

AutoZone Liberty Bowl
Kansas State vs. Arkansas
Memphis, Tenn. | Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium
3:20 p.m. ET| 2:20 p.m. CT on ESPN

Valero Alamo Bowl
Oregon vs. TCU
San Antonio | Alamodome
6:45 p.m. ET | 5:45 p.m. CT on ESPN

Motel 6 Cactus Bowl
West Virginia vs. Arizona State
Phoenix | Chase Field
10:15 p.m. ET | 9:15 p.m. CT on ESPN

The Walt Disney Company is the parent company of ESPN, ABC and this station.

Related Topics:
sportscollege footballcollegeESPNABCtelevision

Load Comments