Coronavirus Live News 3 p.m.: ABC7 special coverage of COVID-19 pandemic in Bay Area

SAN FRANCISCO (KGO) -- The novel coronavirus pandemic is having a major impact across the world but also in cities across the Bay Area. Join anchor Kristen Sze for ABC7's new interactive newscast weekdays at 3 p.m. with live updates about COVID-19.

VIDEO: College admissions experts give advice amid COVID-19 crisis on ABC7

Check back here to stream the show Monday-Friday at 3 p.m. and to join the conversation on Facebook live and YouTube.

LIVE UPDATES: Here's the latest on the COVID-19 pandemic in the Bay Area, US.

WATCH PREVIOUS ABC7 UPDATES ON FACEBOOK HERE:

Wednesday, May 27


Tuesday, May 26


Monday, May 25


Friday, May 22


Thursday, May 21


Wednesday, May 20


Tuesday, May 19


Monday, May 18


Friday, May 15


Thursday, May 14


Wednesday, May 13


Tuesday, May 12


RELATED STORIES & VIDEOS:

Copyright © 2020 KGO-TV. All Rights Reserved.