What is our area?

Our area is our station's Demographic Area and contains the following counties.

California: Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Monterey, Napa, Nevada, San Benito, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Sonoma

(All Counties in CA)
Issued: December 11 at 2:25PM PST
Expiring: December 14 at 3:00AM PST
Areas Affected: Coastal North Bay Including Point Reyes National Seashore; Northern Monterey Bay; San Francisco; San Francisco Peninsula Coast; Southern Monterey Bay and Big Sur Coast