Getting Answers Live at 3 p.m.: ABC7 News special coverage of Bay Area events

SAN FRANCISCO (KGO) -- The novel coronavirus pandemic and Black Lives Matter protests are having a major impact across the world but also in cities across the Bay Area. Join anchor Kristen Sze for ABC7's new interactive newscast weekdays at 3 p.m. with live updates about what's happening where you live.

Check back here to stream the show Monday-Friday at 3 p.m. and to join the conversation on Facebook live and YouTube.

LIVE UPDATES: Here's the latest on the COVID-19 pandemic in the Bay Area, US.

WATCH PREVIOUS ABC7 UPDATES ON FACEBOOK HERE:

Thursday, Aug. 6


Wednesday, Aug. 5


Tuesday, Aug. 4


Monday, Aug. 3


Friday, July 31


Thursday, July 30


Wednesday, July 29


Tuesday, July 28


Monday, July 27


Friday, July 24


Thursday, July 23


Wednesday, July 22


Tuesday, July 21


Monday, July 20


Friday, July 17


Thursday, July 16

RELATED STORIES & VIDEOS:
Copyright © 2020 KGO-TV. All Rights Reserved.